Contact Us » Contact Your Child's Teacher

Contact Your Child's Teacher

Employee Position Email 
Amanda Amos 2nd Grade Teacher aamos@athensk8.net
Margaret Arnwine Food Service mar.arnwine@athensk8.net
Amanda Barnes 1st Grade Teacher a barnes@athensk8.net
Connie Brackett Interim Food Service Manager cbrackett@athensk8.net
Miranda Brewer 1st Grade Teacher mnorris@athensk8.net
Angela Brown 2nd Grade Teacher/2nd Grade Level Leader abrown@athensk8.net
Patti Rae Bryant Instructional Assistant pbryant@athensk8.net
Julie Carman Instructional Assistant jcarman@athensk8.net
Jason Carusillo Custodian jcarusillo@athenk8.net
Pam Clark Secretary pclark@athensk8.net
Michele Clunie Kids Connection Site Director CP/WS mclunie@athensk8.net
LuAnne Coffman Pre-K Teacher lcoffman@athensk8.net
Lauren Derrick Title 1 Teacher lderrick@athensk8.net
Jessica Farr Kindergarten Teacher jrobinson@athensk8.net
Allyson Frazier 2nd Grade Teacher afrazier@athensk8.net
Laura Fulbright Kindergarten Teacher lfulbright@athensk8.net
Stefanie Gose Media Specialist sgose@athensk8.net
Carol Green School Counselor cgreen@athensk8.net
Michelle Haney 1st Grade Teacher mhaney@athensk8.net
Michelle Hansford Instructional Assistant mhansford@athensk8.net
Jennifer Hiefnar Office Assistant jiefnar@athensk8.net
Kendra Johnson Instructional Coach KJohnson@athensk8.net
Emily Jones Kindergarten Teacher emilyb@athensk8.net
Lisa Littleton Art Teacher llittleton@athensk8.net
Tammy McCullough Food Service Worker ta.mccullough@athensk8.net
Sylvia Pelley Reading Specialist spelley@athensk8.net
Patty Powell Instructional Assistant ppowell@athensk8.net
Karen Qualls Instructional Assistant kqualls@athensk8.net
Rita Quarles Instructional Assistant rquarles@athensk8.net
Teresa Riggin 1st Grade Teacher triggin@athensk8.net
Mickey Romero Speech Language Pathologist mromero@athensk8.net
Peggy Rose 2nd Grade Teacher prose@athensk8.net
Sharon Roy Food Service Worker sh.roy@athensk8.net
Candace Scruggs Exceptional Learning Teacher cscruggs@athensk8.net
Dawnita Seavey Pre K Teacher dseavey@athensk8.net
Amy Sherlin Kindergarten Teacher/ Kindergarten Grade Level Leader asherlin@athensk8.net
Terri Smith 2nd Grade Teacher tsmith@athensk8.net
Robin Smith Instructional Assistant rsmith@athensk8.net
Katie South Instructional Assistant ksouth@athensk8.net
Ashlee Swanson 1st Grade Teacher/1st Grade Level Leader abyrd@athensk8.net
Kathy Tallent Music Teacher ktallent@athensk8.net
Derrick Vestal Pre-K Teacher dvestal@athensk8.net
Kristine Walden Principal kwalden@athensk8.net
Ariel Whited Kindergarten Teacher awhited@athensk8.net
AJ Whited Physical Education/ Wellness Teacher ajwhited@athensk8.net
Lisa Whitlock Instructional Assistant lwhitlock@athensk8.net
Angela Wilson Part Time Food Service Worker a wilson@athensk8.net